jump to navigation

thanks for the flowers February 24, 2008

Posted by guinever in healing, life, loss.
trackback

Thanks so much!  Thanks for remembering Abby’s birthday and bringing an absolute beautiful bouquet of coral tulips and purple irises in honor of Abby’s birthday to church on Sunday.

And thanks to someone who wishes to remain anonymous although I think I know who she is because she chewed me out when I told her that I was trying to figure who put flowers on Abby’s grave last year on her birthday. She told me that the person probably doesn’t want me to know and that I should just leave it. So anyway, I think  you started something…

Thanks also to the family who went to Abby’s grave after church and placed 5 pink tulips on her grave.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

